Back to News

Christmas opening hours Posted on 20 Dec 2020

The Practice opening hours over the Christmas period are as below:

Thursday 24th Dec - open usual hours

Friday 25th Dec - closed

Saturday 26th Dec - closed

Sunday 27th Dec - closed

Monday 28th Dec - closed

Tuesday 29th Dec - Open usual hours

Wednesday 30th Dec - Open usual hours

Thursday 31st Dec -Open usual hours

Friday 1st Jan - closed

Saturday 2nd Jan - closed

Sunday 3rd Jan - closed

Monday 4th Jan back to normal opening hours.

While the practice is closed, ring 111 for any urgent medical matters.

PLEASE REMEMBER TO ALLOW 2 WORKING DAYS FOR MEDICATION REQUESTS. IF YOU REQUIRE MEDICATION IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS IT MUST BE REQUESTED BEFORE LUNCH TIME ON TUESDAY 22ND DECEMBER